Nanny available in Trumbull, CT - 330121 - Nannies4hire.com

Donna a Nanny for Hire in Trumbull, CT 06611

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have a college degree in Management Information Systems. After I decided to stay home with my second child, I felt that a FT job away from my family was no longer the right path or me. Back in 2010, due to medical reasons, I had to undergo a partial hysterectomy. I am lucky enough to have two healthy gorgeous girls in my life. I enjoy playing games with them and I suppose the loss I felt in my life after the surgery is replenished when I hold a baby or play a board game with a child. I am easily approachable, fun, calm and fair.

Donna nanny Gender:Female Age:42 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:330121

Experience
2 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT


My past childcare experience: First and foremost, I have two beautiful and active girls (ages 12 and 14). This gives me experience with organization of activities as well as sibling rivalry. Before we moved to our current home, I happily took care of a 2 year old girl in my home whom I have been watching since she was 3 months old. Before that, I have had experience watching neighbor's children while their parents are at work.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.