Emina a Nanny for Hire in Trumbull, CT 06611

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I Love to spend time with kids !!

Emina nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:222820

10+ years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT

My past childcare experience: I made sure that kids was ready for school in the am. I would drive them to school, pick them up or wait on the bus stop. I would feed them snacks, lunch and dinner. Help with homework if necessary. Drive them to activities, doctor appointments and everywhere that they needed to go. We play outside at home or I would bring them to museums, parks, playground, beach .. We would play sports , ride bicycles do crafts and games . I would do light housekeeping when they at school and errands if necessary..

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Bosnian,Croatian,English,Serbian Nationality:Bosnian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/30/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.