Allison a Nanny for Hire in Truckee, UT 96161

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

It's the most enjoyable job I've ever had, and I would like to continue with it for another 1-3 years.

Allison nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:575764

2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, HI, NV

My past childcare experience: I started working as a babysitter at age 12 for family and close family friends. February 2012 was my first full-time nanny job. I worked there until August (the family could not financially keep me on). Immediately after, I began working with two little boys. They were 7mos and 2 years old when I started - they are now nearly 2 and 4. Both families will provide excellent references!

Additional Comments: Ideally I am looking for a morning nanny job, however, I can be flexible for the right family

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,French Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.