Joyce a Nanny for Hire in Truckee, CA 96161

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am a single woman with a great love for children. I have no family ties to keep me in one place. I am very energetic and like to stay busy. Working with children gives me great pleasure.

Joyce nanny Gender:Female Age:63 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:771078

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AL, AK, AZ, AR, CA, CO, CT, DE, FL, GA, HI, ID, IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, LA, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MS, MO, MT, NE, NV, NH, NJ, NM, NY, NC, ND, OH, OK, OR, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VT, VA, WA, WV, WI, WY, AB, BC, MB, NB, NL, NS, NT, NU, ON, PE, QC, SK, YT

My past childcare experience: I have had five children. I have babysat for many years both in my own home and others.

Additional Comments: I ideally would like a live in position but if the money is ample I would be happy to live on my own. I am extremely and reliable with a strong work ethic. I worked at a school teaching reading to k-3 in the last year. I also substituted in giving aid to Downs,autistic and children with cerebral palsy.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/28/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.