Nanny available in Truckee, CA - 117957 - Nannies4hire.com

Brenda a Nanny for Hire in Truckee, CA 96161

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy kids. They are a gift from God but also know they are a big responsibility and they are fragile in many ways. I understand this and know how to meet their needs. I can cook for them and I will also be an asset to them since I am bilingual in Spanish and a certified teacher paraproffesional therefore can also give them a learning experinece as well. I consider being a nanny to be extremely rewarding as well as a huge responsibility.

Brenda nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:117957

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, CT, HI, KY, ME, MA, MT, NH, NY, NC, RI, TX, VA, DC, AB, BC, PE


My past childcare experience: I am an aunt of 11! I help my brothers every so often and I also have a younger brother (10 year old) whom I looked after for the better part of this past year. I am a certified teacher paraproffesional educator and was a Sunday school teacher back in my homechurch for children 2-6. I would take care of around 15-20 kids with no or little help.

Additional Comments: I was formerly a Chef de Partie so my competence for cooking goes without saying. I completed 3 years of a Physics BS with plans to finish in the future. I have great organizational skills.I am a fast and eager learner.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/4/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.