Tamara a Nanny for Hire in Troy, VA 22974

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I truly enjoy caring for and teaching children. I feel that it is my calling in life.

Tamara nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:656496

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA

My past childcare experience: I have a few years experience working in licensed daycare facilities. I have also nannied and babysat for more than half of my life. I love providing a safe, loving, fun, and educational environment for infants and toddlers. I believe that it is so important that babies are given fun, yet educational activities throughout the day to help give them a headstart on development on language and motor skills. I always treat the babies and children in my care as if they are my own. I am also CPR/First Aid certified and MAT trained. Any questions just ask! Hope to hear from you soon :)

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.