Nanny available in Troy, SC - 567951 - Nannies4hire.com

L'Angel a Nanny for Hire in Troy, SC 29848

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and have a lot to bring and offer to the children and family. I'm a child in enrichment specialist.

L'Angel nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 600 Ref ID:567951

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:SC


My past childcare experience: I LOVE working with children. I am available from now until the end of June when my husband and I move to South Carolina. I have been caring for children since I was 12. My youngest brother is a high functioning Down Syndrome 19 yr old. Our relationship has proven that the "big sister instinct" works with children of all ages. I've cared for newborns, Only children, all the way through high-schooler, multiples and a family of 6. There have been many opportunities to travel out of state with these wonderful families. I enjoy the outdoors, riding my horse, being creative, cooking healthy meals and snacks, keeping a tidy home, building forts, swimming outdoors, making movies, going to the park and swing, skiing, singing songs, making up games, grocery shopping and much more. Getting the children involved with as many of these things make it all the more fun. I am graduating from BYU This month in Early Childhood Education. This makes my hours very flexible.

Additional Comments: I have been the new babysitter of choice since I was 12 years old. I am a certified Orton-Gillingham reading and writing tutor.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/10/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.