Nanny available in Troy, NY - 674618 - Nannies4hire.com

Kelly a Nanny for Hire in Troy, NY 12180

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would enjoy more one on one care with the children I encounter. In childcare facilities it`s harder to have that one on one interaction. I also would like to help a family that needs someone.

Kelly nanny Gender:Female Age:41 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:674618

Experience
7 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I have been working in Childcare for many years as a toddler and Infant lead teacher. About 7years. I love working with children and have the experience needed to help the child develop in an age appropriate way. I have my art degree and like to incorporate artistic activities into my work. I have experience with all ages working with kids. I have been a house parent for many years as a caregiver of 8-10 kids from age 5-18.My husband and I where house parents for children at children`s homes for many years.

Additional Comments: I am a people person and enjoy kids learning. Plus I am a hard worker.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.