Elizabeth a Nanny for Hire in Troy, NY 12180

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I enjoy working with children. Children are the future of our world and I live being able to teach them new things and watch as they grow into smart, well-rounded children.

Elizabeth nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:557179

1 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I have worked with various different families as their personal babysitter. I became very close to all of these families and we still keep in touch. I also worked at a daycare where I learned invaluable information about properly caring for children.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Ukrainian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.