Nanny available in Troy, NC - 644678 - Nannies4hire.com

Crystal a Nanny for Hire in Troy, NC 27371

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being able to be a mentor to children and watch them learn. I consider this very rewarding.

Crystal nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:644678

Experience
3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ND


My past childcare experience: I have worked with 1-3 year old children and absolutely loved it! I love being able to see them learn at this age. I have experience in potty training, as well as teaching ABC's, numbers, shapes, how to clean up after themselves, manners, etc. I also am willing to come up with weekly activities for the children and believe in getting as much outside time as possible. I am currently taking online classes for early childhood, so while I am in school, I can be flexible. My goal is to become a full-time nanny by the end of 2014. Although my experience is with younger children, I would be more than willing to give a different age a try.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.