Debbie a Nanny for Hire in Troy, MI 48085

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children, and always have. I am patient, sensitive, and caring. I can help your children with homework, cook, clean, drive to and from activities, and travel if need be. I am looking for part time/summer work.

Debbie nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:104855

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI

My past childcare experience: I currently teach math part time at an elementary school. I taught first grade for three years at ain Pontiac. I worked at for 5 summers. I worked with various age groups, from infant to school aged. I worked summer camps, and currently still work in the childcare center and as a birthday party coordinator.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/26/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.