Nanny available in Troy, AL - 715312 - Nannies4hire.com

Kasey a Nanny for Hire in Troy, AL 36081

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny because I love making a difference in young peoples lives. I want to be a great role model and leave a last impression on a child's life. Also I believe by being a nanny I will also be changed and have a new meaning because young people warm my heart.

Kasey nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:715312

Experience
1 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AL, CA, NY, TN


My past childcare experience: I have taken care of a few different kids as a baby sitter and I love it. At first one of the boys were very shut off and didn't really want to be around any of the other kids, but after a couple of times of baby sitting him he really opened up. Although it was challenging for me to get him to open up in the end it was really worth it.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:12/10/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.