Lisa a Nanny for Hire in Troutman, NC 28166

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Children are my passion I love to help a child grow and learn in life. I give my all when helping a child of any age learn in life and advance.

Lisa nanny Gender:Female Age:39 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:702981

10+ years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: I was a nanny for many years and have taken care of many different aged children. I have a little girl myself I care for each and everyday.

Additional Comments: If anyone is interested in hiring me to become their nanny I do have references. I am more than willing to come and meet your child or children and your family to get to know you if you would prefer this. Thanks for taking the time to consider me.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.