Nanny available in Troutman, NC - 682832 - Nannies4hire.com

Jenell a Nanny for Hire in Troutman, NC 28166

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have a passion for children. I have always enjoyed working with children. As a mother of three children myself...I understand the importance of having someone you can trust to take care of your children. Good people are hard to find!

Jenell nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:682832

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC


My past childcare experience: I have worked in child care for 20 years. I recently sold my child development center and have decided to do private in home care. I am CPR/First Aid certified, have NC early childhood credentials, and I have education in early childhood.

Additional Comments: Finding child care is very scary! When my children were little I thought to myself..."If I cannot find quality child care then I will provide it"...and that is just what I have done!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/19/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.