Nanny available in troutdale, OR - 641772 - Nannies4hire.com

nyctasia a Nanny for Hire in Troutdale, OR 97060

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I became a nanny because I love children and working with them.

nyctasia nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:641772

Experience
5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OR, WA


My past childcare experience: I have worked with multiple famils,caring for children ages infant-teens. I have experience cooking,cleaning,bathing,feeding,putting to bed,doing activities with children and playing with them.

Additional Comments: I have my cpr and basic first aid certificate,food handlers card,am a licensed child care provider through the state of Oregon,have my certificate in child abuse & neglect and sexual abuse and I attend classes monthly to learn things such as activities to do with children,ways to keep them healthy and active,how to work with children,ect


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.