Cassandra a Nanny for Hire in Trinity, NC 27370

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children. Children have always been drawn to me and me to them. It's always been something I have enjoyed and really loved doing. I love playing with the kids and teaching them things!

Cassandra nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:556229

4 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: Worked for several families. I've worked with mainly infants but have experience with all ages. I have cared for children with ADHD and other behavioral issues, as well as multiples. I have just finished working in Beijing as a teacher in a montessori school, where I also learned and was trained in childhood development. I am happy to send you my resume :)

Additional Comments: I am a fun, loving, energetic person and I don't mind getting 'down in the dirt' with the kids and I also know what a big deal it is for a family to put trust in me to be the best nanny for their kids and invest in their lives.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: Norwegian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.