Debbie a Nanny for Hire in Trinity, FL 34655

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and now since mine are grown and moved away, I really miss them. I am a Group Exercise Instructor and Certified Health Coach so I know how to keep them active and healthy.

Debbie nanny Gender:Female Age:59 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:750674

8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I raised my own two children who are now successful and compassionate adults. Their friends were always at our house during their preschool, pre-teen, and adolescent years.I was also a soccer, basketball, football, dance, voice lesson mom who did a lot of driving to and from, dropping off and picking up from games and activities. I also babysat in junior high and high school.

Additional Comments: I am a responsible and caring person with strong communication and listening skills as well as a great sense of humor and smile.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/15/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.