Lisa a Nanny for Hire in Trevose, PA 19053

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny for many years and I get absolute joy out of it. It is my ideal job and I wish to continue to always work with child(ren) and love and care for them! Watching the grow and learn is so rewarding!

Lisa nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:648048

8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: Homework help, bringing to and from activities, meal prep, serving meals, laundry, playtime, reading, writing, changing diapers, bathing, potty training, counting, putting to bed, caring for sick child(ren) and loving and caring all around!

Additional Comments: I love the smiles I see on their faces when they see me! I make sure we have an enjoyable time and that the parent(s) are at ease when leaving their child(ren) in my care!

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.