Nanny available in Trevorton, PA - 29806 - Nannies4hire.com

Chasity a Nanny for Hire in Trevorton, PA 17881

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny because it is a very rewarding job. I would like to provide loving care for your children while you are at work. I love to be able to teach a child something, and stand back and watch them model what I have taught them.

Chasity nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:29806

Experience
6 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim CPR
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MD, PA, SC, VA, WV


My past childcare experience: I cared for a 3 yr old boy since he was 3 weeks old and an 8 yr old girl since she was 5 in Rockville, MD. My duties were to dress the children in the morning for school, prepare breakfast, plan activities for the children, playdates, help with homework, showers, cooking dinner, children's laundry, ect. I was with this family for almost 4 years. In 2006-2007 I was a nanny in Clarksburg, MD for a 9 year old girl and a 7 year old girl. Their mother was deployed to Qatar. My duties were to get the children up for school, prepare breakfast, help with homework, plan activities for the children and drive them places, prepare dinner, children's laundry, vaccuming the floors, cleaning bathrooms, dusting, dishes, ect. I was with this family for 14 months. From 2004-2005 I was a live in nanny in Sterling, VA for two boys, ages 18 months and 4 years old. My duties were to get the children dressed in the morning, take the older boy to school, prepare lunch and dinner, plan and drive to activities, parks, libraries, indoor play areas, baths, sweep floors, dishes, children's laundry, ect. I was with this family for about a year. I was a foster mother for children ranging from 2-13 years old and most recently, I have done babysitting in my home for children ranging from newborn to 10 years old.


Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.