Nanny available in Trenton, OH - 547477 - Nannies4hire.com

Amanda a Nanny for Hire in Trenton, OH 45067

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I have a great deal of experience that I would like to pass on to a child. I feel that I can construct daily projects and outings and teach children about the world around them to make them better individuals.

Amanda nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:547477

Experience
2 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY, OH, TX, SK


My past childcare experience: I was very involved with children on a leadership level. I enjoy doing productive activities such as teaching, cleaning, and traveling. I honed in on these skills in the Girl Scouts. I served on the local board of representatives as well as nationally. I taught various classes--ceramics, public speaking, how to resist peer pressure, construction, etc. At the time I was Red Cross Certified in every way (infant/child care, CPR/First Aid, Water Rescue, and even pet CPR/First Aid). I taught at summer camps-photography, backpacking, etc.

Additional Comments: I have been traveling with Broadway musicals for the past couple of years. Random Personal Information: Certifications/Experience In Scuba Diving Kayaking Travel Strong in Math and Sciences Photography Backpacking Caving Canoeing


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/17/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.