Christene a Nanny for Hire in Trenton, NJ 08620

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love the experience of seeing a child grow and learn and making sure they have lots of fun and making sure the child is safe.

Christene nanny Gender:Female Age:48 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:536815

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: I have been working with children since I was 14 years of age. I have nannied or babysat for children ages were when I started being a nanny oldest girl age 3 now 14, middle boy age 1 now 11, youngest girl infant now age 9. It truly has been a wonderful experience watching these children grow and learning about life. I have had full responsibility getting them ready for school and on school bus. Running errands while they were at school. Picked children up from bus stop. Went over homework and made sure they attended their after school activities.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.