Doris a Nanny for Hire in Trenton, NJ 08611

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Caring for and interacting with people comes easy to me. A great capacity to Love and Patience are invaluable and irreplaceable when giving care. Children bring a freshness to life, the elderly, a wealth of practical sense. Being reminded of that is a blessing.

Doris nanny Gender:Female Age:67 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:393015

1 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, PA

My past childcare experience: I last worked as a paid nanny/babysitter in the early 90's for a summer. My duties included preparing the children's meals cleaning up their areas, doing their laundry, taking them out for play, reading to them/organizing activities, putting them down for naps/rest and their overall supervision. The husband was an investment banker and he moved his family to the Boston area. I was asked whether or not I wanted to join them, but I was raising my own children then. Elise was about 6 mos. old and her brother, Drew was about 3. Their mom didn't work, but was busy socially. Very good, kind and generous people.

Additional Comments: I'm also a retired music teacher, piano & voice and can provide age appropriate activities that will engage young minds...or older ones.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/28/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.