Olivia a Nanny for Hire in Trenton, MI 48183

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

i love children of all ages. watching them grown and learn through life is the main reason for nanny that is just amazing to me

Olivia nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:529572

4 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI

My past childcare experience: i have a lot of experience with childcare. i just have a huge love for children of all ages.i love to watch them grow and learn. i just had to leave a family i cared due to them moving out of state. i watched a set of quads and a older brother for 4 years whom moved out of state. i am cpr and first aid trained. i have many year and experience with infants and multiples.

Additional Comments: I am willing to do as much as I can to help my family out. I am a very easy going person!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Armenian Nationality:Polish Country of Residence:US Last login:2/3/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.