Kori a Nanny for Hire in Traverse City, MI 49685

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I am tired of the same typical jobs (Fast food, retail etc). I am trying to find a job that is full of thrill, adventure and fun for both the children and myself.

Kori nanny Gender:Female Age:18 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 800+ Ref ID:756580

8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MI

My past childcare experience: I have babysat since a young age. I have watched family members along with family friends children. I have also been apart of an event called xx where you babysit children 0-17. These children are Army parents children so I have been trained to have respect for children of all ages. I am out-going, friendly and love to be friends with the kids. I also am an adult figure and role model for the children.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/2/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.