Jordyn a Nanny for Hire in Traverse City, MI 49684

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have worked as a nanny in the past and had multiple great experiences. I currently work in a classroom of children with autism and love working with children. My students go to summer school Tuesday through Thursday so I will have time available on Monday and Friday and would love to nanny.

Jordyn nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:756555

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI

My past childcare experience: I have been working as a childcare provider in some way for the last eleven years. I was a nanny for a family of four children for two summers while I was in college and I also watched child from three weeks old until he was two (at which time I moved). I have also been a babysitter for two brothers with Down's syndrome as well as for a child with autism. I love working with children, doing crafts, and being outdoors. I will often show up with games, crafts or other fun activities to do!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/23/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.