Nanny available in Traverse CIty, MI - 753433 - Nannies4hire.com

Emma a Nanny for Hire in Traverse City, MI 49686

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Not only do I love kids, but one of my biggest passions is homemaking. I love learning about and being a part of different families.

Emma nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:753433

Experience
4 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:MI


My past childcare experience: I have had many years of babysitting experience and have nannied, housekept, and have worked as a personal assistant for mothers for the past four years. Personal assistant jobs included organizing, errand running, pick ups and drop offs, and other miscellaneous tasks. I have had experience babysitting children of all ages, including infants for seven years. I also have experience house sitting, pet sitting, and keeping house for a physically disabled mother.

Additional Comments: I have references from various families that I have worked for if you would wish to see any. I would be willing to nanny for you for any length of time you needed. Please let me know if you are still in need and are interested. Thank you for your time. I hope to hear from you soon!!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/25/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.