Nanny available in Traverse City, MI - 435865 - Nannies4hire.com

Kayla a Nanny for Hire in Traverse City, MI 49686

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I adore children & their many personalities! I would love to make an impact on their life and establish a fun and loving relationship with the whole family!

Kayla nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:435865

Experience
6 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AZ, CA, CO, CT, FL, HI, IL, MD, MI, NM, RI, UT, VT


My past childcare experience: Hi parents! I am a 25-year-old female from Traverse City, MI. I have nannied for many families, and have had several great experiences. I would consider myself creative, energetic, understanding, positive and trustworthy. I have nannied for 6+ years and absolutely adore children of all ages! I currently hold a Graphic Design degree. A couple of my hobbies include art, photography, tennis, cooking and traveling. I would love to help you as a nanny/babysitter in caring for, playing with, diapering, bathing, putting down for naps, reading stories to, taking trips outside, cooking meals for and feeding your child. Regarding your home, I would keep it organized and clean, plan and cook meals for you, do laundry and put away clothing, shop for groceries, or any other duties that are necessary. My main priority as a nanny is to make it easier for you as a mother or father. I want to reassure you that your child will be safe under my care while keeping your house clean and organized! I'm a non-smoker, have a reliable VW Jetta, I am comfortable with pets and I'm willing to care for sick children. My availability is flexible. I look forward to hearing from you!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/7/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.