Nanny available in traverse city, MI - 417918 - Nannies4hire.com

Kellie a Nanny for Hire in Traverse City, MI 49684

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love enjoy being around kids and being a positive role model. They make me feel like a kid again! I hope to one day have a career that involves working with children.

Kellie nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:417918

Experience
9 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI


My past childcare experience: Ive had 6 years of childcare experience and love it. I enjoy being around kids and doing pretty much anything, whether its scrapbooking, helping them with their latest science project, practicing their favorite sport and just having fun! I'm pretty athletic so I enjoy sports and just staying active. I also love to cook/clean and adore animals. :)

Additional Comments: I believe I'm a great candidate for a family thats looking for a trustworthy, fun reliable person.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.