Nanny available in Traverse City, MI - 239454 -

Courtney a Nanny for Hire in Traverse City, MI 49685

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I really enjoy kids and would love to make that my career. I grew up in a large family and still to this day have kids running around my parents. I also have a brother who has suffered from a blood bubble that sat on his brain and heart conditions, so I'm great with kids who are living with some kinds of disability. I cant think of a better job then helping kids grow and learn to be there best.

Courtney nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:239454

7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI

My past childcare experience: I have been blessed with a big family so I have alot of younger brothers and sisters who over the past 10 years I have helped look after. I also have done babysitting work for non-family members for the past 5 years. ALSO I'M: AED Certified CPR Certified FIRST-AID Certified Willing to take more classes if wanted by my hired family.

Additional Comments: I'm looking to become a nanny for a family in need for at less a year or longer. I would be a traveling nanny if the family needs fit mine.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/28/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.