Nanny available in Traverse City, MI - 23025 -

Christine a Nanny for Hire in Traverse City, MI 49685

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children and watching them learn and grow. Children are so special, and I have loved being able to be a part of the lives of the children that I have worked with.

Christine nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:23025

8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim CPR
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MI

My past childcare experience: I have a Bachelor Degree in Early Childhood Education. I have had the privilege of working with some wonderful families. I have worked with children of many different ages and stages of life, from infant through elementary age. I also have daycare experience, and I spent over fifteen years volunteering in children's ministries at church. I am looking for another great family to partner with.

Additional Comments: Activities that I enjoy incorporating into my care include arts and crafts, reading, outdoor play, board games, trips to the park and library, and finding ways to make learning fun.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/7/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.