Nanny available in Travelers Rest, SC - 684143 -

Jade a Nanny for Hire in Travelers Rest, SC 29690

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and they love me! From past experiences, I've learned that no two days are ever the same! Children keep life exciting and full of color. I want to be a nanny because getting paid to hang out and care for a cool little kid sounds like a pretty sweet job description!

Jade nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:684143

3 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NC, SC

My past childcare experience: For the past three years, I have nannied 4 children part-time. I babysit for family and friends quite often and have a lot of experience with children from newborn to 13 years! I've made breakfast, lunch and dinner, I've delivered t-ball players to games and gotten cheerleaders ready for competitions. I change diapers, fold laundry, entertain your child and keep their minds working! I will keep him safe, happy and very loved while he's in my careI can do just about anything needed!

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.