Nanny available in Tracy, CA - 624378 -

Jeanette a Nanny for Hire in Tracy, CA 95377

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I've had years of childcare experience, which has provided with me with invaluable life and professional lessons. I've been a nanny for 5 wonderful families, which has been the most rewarding job of my life. I would love nothing more to continue in this line of work and meet another amazing family.

Jeanette nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:624378

9 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have been fortunate enough to make caring for children my profession. Being a nanny is an extremely rewarding job, and I am thankful everyday to be included in each family I've been lucky enough to work for as someone important to the child. In my 10 years of experience, I have been exposed to every age group and I have enjoyed them all. My qualifications include Red Cross training in CPR, First Aid, and Water Safety, meal preparation, light housekeeping including laundry, and plenty experience with diaper changing, including cloth diapering. My greatest hope is to find another family with wonderful children I can spend my days with.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:2/23/2018
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.