Nanny available in Tracy, CA - 610950 - Nannies4hire.com

Lori a Nanny for Hire in Tracy, CA 95377

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working with kids of all ages.

Lori nanny Gender:Female Age:51 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:610950

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: My background includes not only raising my two children (ages 20 and 17) but also running an in-home licensed child care for 6 years when they were young. When they entered school, I returned back to the workplace, but missed working with kids. A few years later, I was hired by the school district as a Para-educator working with special needs kids of all ages. I have been there for 7 years now. Although I work the summer school position, therefore, I am seeking a part-time child care job after 1:00 p.m. (Monday through Friday).


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Armenian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.