Nanny available in Tracy, CA - 398361 - Nannies4hire.com

Gina a Nanny for Hire in Tracy, CA 95377

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have a great experience and skill of loving and caring for children.

Gina nanny Gender:Female Age:44 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:398361

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have more than 20 years of successful, highly rewarded Child Care experience with several children at the same time, Great References, CPR and First Aid Certified, 9 Units of Early Childhood Education (Child Development), Workshops from the First Five Center, I was awarded a certificate for my support and participation with children of xx in Preschool area, in addition I have a Bachelor's Degree in International Trade for a foreign country (Mexico). I consider myself easygoing, creative, flexible, very reponsible, energeric, trustworthy and very porfessional. My relationship with children is based on respect, love, support and acceptance giving them all what they need to express themselves through language, creativity and physical activity. I truly enjoy being part of a child Development and Growth, I know I can make a positive difference in her/his live. My interest is to proportionate the atmosphere where children feel secure, loved and attended.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:9/21/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.