Stephanie a Nanny for Hire in Trabuco Canyon, CA 92679

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Lets see.. in High School I spent majority of my free time babysitting every week and my summers in Africa helping children in need. I interned at local preschools and took child development courses. I love caring for children and wanted to do something involving children when I grew up but I wasn't sure what that was. After i graduated.. I had the opportunity to be a nanny to 4 incredible children. I was so blessed to be with them for the 4 years that I was. During my time with them I did become pregnant and I knew that I wanted to continue to be a nanny so that not only will I be able to stay with my own child but I can continue to care for other children as well. Its been a wonderful journey being a nanny and I hope to continue with it!

Stephanie nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:713251

7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: Ive worked with numerous families and have LOVED every one of them. The first family I nannied for I was there live in Nanny for 4 years. They had 4 children which including infant twins and an autistic child. Im so really close with them and my job ended with them when the twins were old enough to attend full day school. I worked with this family up until a month before I delivered my own baby. After a few months I began watching a toddler in my own home for almost a year. Financially the family had to turn to the grandma for further care. When my daughter was around 18 months I started watching a 6 week old baby boy. It was really fun and enjoyed the 4 months I was caring for him. Unfortunately the family had to relocate to Texas for a job. After that, last September I began watching a family with a toddler and a baby. Its been so great with them I have been with them for a year now. The older child and my child are the best of friends and its so sweet to care for them. They are sadly moving a little bit farther than I am able to do. And its upsetting that I have to leave them as I just love those girls but its just not something I am able to do now that they are farther away. I hope I am able to find another family just like all the ones I have been with before. They will all happily be my references for you.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/1/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.