Nanny available in towson, MD - 638436 - Nannies4hire.com

Justine a Nanny for Hire in Towson, MD 21286

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because i feel as if it would be a job that i would do well. As my experience states, i have worked with children for 5+ years and it has been a job that i have always enjoyed. I love being around children and entertaining them.

Justine nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:638436

Experience
5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD


My past childcare experience: In the past i have worked with toddler aged children. Work typically began with me being there in the morning when the child would wake up and continued through the day until the parents would arrive home. I would make the child meals/snacks, take him to the park when the weather permitted, played inside or outside in the yard. I also would lay him down for his daily nap.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Armenian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.