Nanny available in Towson, MD - 596033 - Nannies4hire.com

Calynd a Nanny for Hire in Towson, MD 21286

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am currently studying to become a Secondary Education History teacher. I love working with kids!

Calynd nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:596033

Experience
2 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA, CO, HI, ME, MD, VT, AB, BC, MB, NB, NL, NS, NT, NU, ON, PE, QC, SK, YT


My past childcare experience: I have been a babysitter for a little over 8 years. I have had experiences with a variety of children and families. Currently, I am a Nanny for a family of three. Their ages range from 11-16. For the past two years I have worked a summer job at an outdoor summer camp. There, I had the opportunity to work with children in the age range of first to ninth grade. I also have worked with children who have disabilities.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.