Melissa a Nanny for Hire in Towson, MD 21204

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I became a nanny to care, nurture, teach and guide children to meet their developmental goals.

Melissa nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:348105

9 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD

My past childcare experience: I have been a Nanny for over 9 years. My one family has been for the full 9 years, as you can see I am very committed to my families. I have my 90 and 45 hour certificates in child care. I have also worked in child care centers, so I am comfortable working with multiple children at one time. I also own a small dog walking/pet sitting business, I love pets! I am looking for a fulltime or mostly full time position starting Jan 2015. Being a nanny is not just my job, I love what I do!

Additional Comments: I am CPR and First Aide certified. I also own a small dog walking/ pet sitting business.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.