Nanny available in towson, MD - 310004 - Nannies4hire.com

mindy a Nanny for Hire in Towson, MD 21234

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working as a nanny. i love to get out and do fun things with the children, like going to the park, playdates, classes, etc. children are innocent, sweet, and loving, and they are just wonderful to be around.

mindy nanny Gender:Female Age:39 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:310004

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD


My past childcare experience: I have been working with children for 23 years, first through babysitting, then as a full time nanny since i graduated from college. i have worked for 4 different families since i graduated college, the first for 5 years, the second for 4, from the time the youngest was a baby (7 weeks in my second family) until they were school age. i love children, the job is completely fulfilling and rewarding, and i don't know why anyone would want to do anything else!! I currently have a nanny share with a part time family and a full time family. sadly, the full time family's needs have changed and I will not be working for them after September 6. looking to hopefully still keep my part time family, since I have been with them for 6 years, but open to an entirely new family full time also.

Additional Comments: I am looking for a full time live out position with a family that will welcome me as one of their own. I have enjoyed wonderful relationships with all of my previous families, and remain close to the children after i leave.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/27/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.