Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Townsend, MA 01474

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would love to become a nanny because I love kids. Any age, any personality, I just click with them. I know a lot of people are looking for cheaper solutions than day care, but want their kids to be with a warm and loving person, not just stuck with a mean stranger. I have always wanted to be a teacher, I teach and coach little kids sports, and I used to referee little kids' soccer games. All my life I have enjoyed working with kids so why not continue this work further now that I am older?

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 300 Ref ID:612859

4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA, NH

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting for a family with two boys ages 4 and 6 for a few years off an on now. They both have different severe allergies so I have been exposed to dealing with that. i have babysat them in the morning, all day, at night, really at any time. I also bring them places, cook for them, and play with them. In addition to babysitting those boys, I have been interning with a Special Education classroom, and I am going to be going to Bridgewater State University next year for my Master's in Special Education. From my internship, I have learned how to help, entertain, look after, play with, and teach children with special needs.

Additional Comments: I am a warm-hearted and well-rounded young lady looking to help out a family. This would be my dream job and not even feel like a job! I am willing to provide a ton of further details and information about me!!

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.