Christin a Nanny for Hire in Townsend, DE 19734

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved children, and I plan to be a first grade teacher after I graduate with my Masters Degree of Elementary Education.

Christin nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:684867

5 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:DE

My past childcare experience: I have been a Vacation Bible School instructor for the past few years dealing with 1st graders. I have also been an xx Coach for co-ed kindergarteners. I spent multiple summers helping coach the younger children on my swim team and absolutely loved it! My mother has been teacher for the past 20 years and I have frequently sat in her classes with her, playing and teaching children from preschool to elementary school. I love children and have always wanted to be a teacher. After I graduate with my Bachelors of Art History, I am planning to get my Masters of Elementary Education. I enjoy doing active things with children and have played sports my entire life. I also love art and enjoy arts and crafts. I am CPR and First Aid certified and am willing to prepare meals and perform housework. I was a full-time nanny last summer for 2 children and absolutely loved it!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Armenian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.