Nanny available in Totowa, NJ - 643237 - Nannies4hire.com

Adele a Nanny for Hire in Totowa, NJ 07604

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and I like to be able to provide one on one attention to children whose parents have to work.

Adele nanny Gender:Female Age:65 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:643237

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ


My past childcare experience: I have attended to children in private homes for 16 years. My tasks have included feeding, dressing, bathing, and overseeing play. I have also driven children to and from school and to extra-curricular activities. I'm also able to perform light housekeeping, cooking, and laundry. I am a dedicated, reliable and caring person who treats children with the same attention and respect I give to my own children and grandchildren. I would love an opportunity to care for your children. Thank you and I look forward to hearing from you soon.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Italian Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.