Johanna a Nanny for Hire in Totowa, NJ 07512

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Currently, I am a nanny. I take care of two beautiful kids. They are 8 and 10 years old. They have some activities in the afternoons so I drive them. Where the family lives is a condo that has a pool. I take the kids to swim there. and I love to play with them.

Johanna nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:470506

8 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, CT, FL, NJ, NY

My past childcare experience: I took care of three boys. Ages 1, 4 and 7 years old. They are very active so It was good for me because we always had something to day which makes it a good day!

Additional Comments: I am a responsible, caring, honest,organize,friendly person. I believe that Family comes FIRST than everything.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Colombian Country of Residence:US Last login:6/6/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.