Nanny available in torrington, CT - 685942 - Nannies4hire.com

Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Torrington, CT 06790

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

my passion is to watch and teach children. It is such a good feeling knowing they have accomplished something you worked so hard with them on. From when they're an infant to when they take the big first step is huge in my eyes...the little things are what I love most. I'm so compassionate for this type of job.

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:685942

Experience
6 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT


My past childcare experience: I have worked and watched young children since I was in high school at the age of 17. I have been a daycare teacher for a number of years also. I have a lot of expierence with newborns and toddlers as I was a teacher for that age. I work well with multiples, and a fast pace environment if needed. I am very flexible too.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/27/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.