Kelsey a Nanny for Hire in Torrington, CT 06790

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and love being a nanny. Working with kids is very fulfilling for me and I love being around them. They make me laugh and smile, and give unconditional love. Those feelings that go along with caring for a child are priceless.

Kelsey nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:138411

6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT, NY

My past childcare experience: I am a fun, energetic, young woman who is willing to drop everything and be there for children who need her at a moments notice. I've been working with children all my life starting with when I helped my mom nanny for twins when I was about 10. Since then, I have taken many babysitting jobs and more full-time nanny jobs. I even worked in a daycare in the infant room and was eventually a head teacher in classroom of 2-year-olds. I worked for a family with a 2-year-old and 6-year-old for a little over a year and was then a live in nanny for twins for over four years since they were 2 months old. They were born premature and I learned a lot. I am now looking for something new. There have been many other families through the years as well and each child holds a special place in my heart. I love arts and crafts so I'm constantly coming up with fun projects for children to do. I also love to take children outside for playtime (parks, backyards, pond/pool/water park). I'm very musical and love to sing, enjoy visiting the library and baking. There is nothing more satisfying than taking care of a child and helping them learn.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/26/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.