Nanny available in Torrance, CA - 769050 -

Christine a Nanny for Hire in Torrance, CA 90503

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to continue working as a nanny because I have a passion for working with children and contributing to their development.

Christine nanny Gender:Female Age:50 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:769050

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have worked in childcare for over twenty years. I was at my last full time nanny position for thirteen and a half years. I took care of the oldest child from the age of one year and eight months and his sister from birth. Prior to this position I worked as a nanny for a family for two years in San Francisco. I took care of the oldest child from the age of two and his brother from four months until seven months. While in San Francisco I completed the necessary early childhood curriculum for working in a preschool. Throughout my younger years I babysat many children, worked at a home called St. Christopher Ottilie in Sea Cliff New York for severely disabled children and worked at a day care center.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/23/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.