Nanny available in Torrance, CA - 714689 - Nannies4hire.com

Tabitha a Nanny for Hire in Torrance, CA 90502

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am great and love working with kids. I'm someone who doesn't stress out and listens to what the child needs.

Tabitha nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:714689

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I started working with kids at the age of 10 at Journey of Faith in Manhattan Beach. In high school I volunteered at xx in Redondo Beach, giving tours and hosting children's birthday parties. More recently, I have worked at the xx in Torrance planning activities and healthy snacks for 1st-5th graders.

Additional Comments: I am a college student looking for a full time nanny position for a nice family in the South Bay. I love working with kids, but more importantly, kids love me. I am attentive and reliable and care for each child as if they were my own. I love to cook and I am close to getting my AA in culinary. I am a part time driver (with a 4.9 star driver rating). I look forward to meeting you and your family.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/8/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.