Nanny available in Torrance , CA - 711203 - Nannies4hire.com

Kamila a Nanny for Hire in Torrance , CA 90504

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I've been working as nanny during the last years and I love it. It is a very good job opportunity while I can continue with my studies. I can easily become friend with kids having a great time with them while they learn and have fun.

Kamila nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:711203

Experience
2 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I arrived in this country two years ago. I worked as an Aupair for two years but then the family hired me as a full time nanny and currently working taking care of 3 boys age 4-6 & 8 who are being homeschooled. I also have experience with infants. I worked as nanny in my country (Colombia) taking care of a 6 months old girl. I am a very energetic and active nanny. Love outdoor activities as well indoor. I am a professional dentist from Colombia I can help you taking care of your children's oral health. Love pets, don't smoke, allowed to work in the United States and I have Aid and CPR certificates.


Level of education:Other Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Colombian Country of Residence:US Last login:9/23/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.