Nanny available in Torrance, CA - 694119 - Nannies4hire.com

Alex a Nanny for Hire in Torrance, CA 90503

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am home from college for the summer and would love to nanny while I am free. I absolutely love kids and thought being a nanny over summer would be a perfect job for me. My schedule is very flexible and I am available any time when a family needs me. I enjoy all kinds of sports the outdoors reading and arts and crafts. I really want to gain more experience and connections.

Alex nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:694119

Experience
2 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have been a babysitter and a nanny since I was a young teenager. I was a nanny last summer and I really enjoyed it. I took care of a pre teen and it was pretty challenging but I enjoyed gaining more experience. I have cared for kids of every age from babies to teenagers. I really do love just hanging out with them. I am very dependable responsible and caring and I am happy to help in anyway I can. I have my own car, I can cook and I am happy to clean. I am comfortable with pick ups and drop offs and I am comfortable with pets.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.