Nanny available in Torrance, CA - 686296 - Nannies4hire.com

Vanessa a Nanny for Hire in Torrance, CA 90503

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I love children...they are true and it is always good be near them.

Vanessa nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:686296

Experience
3 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I'm 28 years old and I'm from Brazil. I used to take care of my cousins (age 1 and 3) when my uncles need work or work travel, so I know how important to take good care of kids and specially for a family. I'll take care of your children with the same love and disposition as they were my family. How I said before, I'm from Brazil, so my language is Portuguese. I came to California to study English, so right now I'm not fluent yet. For me, it is not problem and hope that it is not a problem for your family too. I would love take care of your children and learn with them. I have two college degrees, on Business and Environmental Management. I love pets, specially dogs. I love cook, go to the beach, running and walk. Actually, I love to do sports in general. So I think I'll be a good friend and company to your children. I'm patient, calm and energetic person, I can keep up with your children everyday. I'll help you in everything you need. I learn fast and I'll give you my all to execute the chores the best way possible. Hope to see you soon. If you have any questions about me, I'll be pleased to answer! Thank you for your attention.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Portuguese Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.